NC GOP | Central Committee
514
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-514,page-child,parent-pageid-341,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-10.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12.1,vc_responsive

Central Committee

Central Committee Voting Members

Chairman

Mr. Robin Hayes

Vice Chairman

Mrs. Michele Nix

michele.nix@ncgop.org

Committeewoman

Dr. Ada Fisher

fisheram@msn.com

Committeeman

The Honorable David R. Lewis

NCGOP Secretary

Mrs. Kim Cotten-West

kimcottenwest@gmail.com

NCGOP Treasurer

Mr. David Cozart

treasurer@ncgop.org 

NCGOP General Counsel

Mr. Thomas Stark

legal@ncgop.org

NCGOP Finance Chairman

Penn Broyhill

pennbroyhill@gmail.com

NC House Speaker

The Honorable Tim Moore

Senate Leader

The Honorable Phil E. Berger, Sr.

Joint Leader

The Honorable Pat Hurley

pbhurley2006@yahoo.com 

RNHA – NC Chairman

Ms. Marlyn Burns

mburns@carolina.rr.com

NC DCCA Chairman

Ms. Lee Green

Lee.Green@ncgopdcca.org

NCFRW Chairman

Ms. Zan Bunn

zanbunn@aol.com 

NCFRM President

(Information Currently Unavailable)

NCFYR Chairman

Mr. Matthew Hebb

matthew.hebb@ncfypr.com

NCFCR Chair

Mr. Zachary Almond

za.almond@wingate.edu 

NC TARS Advisor

The Honorable Justin Burr

justin@justinburr.com 

Central Committee Non-Voting Members

Immediate Past Chairman

Mr. Claude E. Pope, Jr.

Past Chairman

Mr. Ferrell Blount

fblount@blountpetroleum.com

Past Chairman

Mr. Bill Cobey, Jr.

billcobey@aol.com

Past Chairman

Mrs. Linda Daves

lcdaves@aol.com

Past Chairman

Mr. David T. Flaherty, Sr.

Past Chairman

The Honorable James C. Gardner

Past Chairman

Mr. James Hastings

KarenHastings@bellsouth.net

Past Chairman

Mrs. Jane B. Rouse

jrouse@realtyworldfirstcoast.com

RNHA NC Vice Chairman

Mr. Carlos Vidales

cevidales@yahoo.com

NC DCCA Vice Chairman

Mr. Bob Pruett

bobpruett@coastalnet.com

NCFRW Vice Chairman

Ms. Cornelia Groce

colgroce@earthlink.net

NCFCR Vice Chair

Mr.Hayden Duncan

haddun21@gmail.com

NC TARS Chairman

Mr.Luke Stancil

stancil.ncvictory@gmail.com

NCFYR Vice Chairman

Mr. Clark Riemer

clark.riemer@gmail.com

NCFRM Vice President

(Information Currently Unavailable)

Assistant Treasurer

Mr. Zak Crotts

Zcrotts@gmail.com

 Assistant Secretary

Mr. Scott Cumbie